Staff

Rev. Dr. Dottie Escobedo-Frank

Rev. Dr. Dottie Escobedo-Frank

Senior Pastor

520.327.4296
Dottie@catalinamethodist.org
Pastor Jamie Booth

Pastor Jamie Booth

Associate Pastor

520.327.4296
Jamie@catalinamethodist.org
Kristin Ginter

Kristin Ginter

Family and Youth Ministries Coordinator

520.327.4296
Kristin@catalinamethodist.org
Marjie Hrabe

Marjie Hrabe

Adult Ministries Coordinator

520.327.4296
Marjie@catalinamethodist.org
Ben Hansen

Ben Hansen

Director of Music

520.327.4296
Ben@catalinamethodist.org
Carolyn Lovell-Clark

Carolyn Lovell-Clark

Day School Director

520.327.4791
Carolyn@catalinamethodist.org
Kevin Roche

Kevin Roche

Maintenance Supervisor

520.327.4296
Catalina@catalinamethodist.org
Maggie Campos

Maggie Campos

Maintenance Team

Koryne Scott

Koryne Scott

Office Manager

(520) 327-4296
office@catalinamethodist.org
Dennis Grannan

Dennis Grannan

Associate Director of Music and Organist

(520) 327-4296
dennis@catalinamethodist.org